Key personnel

aki.jpg

Chief Executive Officer
Aki Ojanen

Telephone +358 9 521 4010
Fax +358 9 521 4999
aki.ojanen@aspo.com

aki.jpg

Chief Financial Officer
Arto Meitsalo 

Telephone +358 9 521 4020
Fax +358 9 521 4999
arto.meitsalo@aspo.com

aki.jpg

Group Treasurer
Harri Seppälä

Telephone +358 9 521 4035
Fax +358 9 521 4999
harri.seppala@aspo.com

 

 

aki.jpg

ESL SHIPPING

Managing Director
Matti-Mikael Koskinen
Telephone +358 9 521 9900
Fax +358 9 521 9999
matti-mikael.koskinen@eslshipping.com

 

aki.jpg

TELKO

Managing Director
Kalle Kettunen
Telephone +358 9 521 7201
Fax +358 9 521 7270
kalle.kettunen@telko.com

aki.jpg

LEIPURIN

Managing Director
Mikko Laavainen                
Telephone +358 9 521 2100
Fax +358 9 521 2121 
mikko.laavainen@leipurin.com

aki.jpg

KAUKO

Managing Director
Sami Koskela
Telephone +358 9 521 5100
Fax +358 9 521 6641
sami.koskela@kauko.com 


Updated: 07.04.2017